Soap and Shower gel


I’m using this two product for 2months. I have acne oily prone skin and cure soap really helps it every time i have breakouts. First time using the soap.. I immediately feel the smooth of my skin. It’s a glycerin soap so it has many benefits for your skin. The showel gel did improve the complexion of my skin, my face is more whiter than my body so i really need to improve my skin body complexion. Plus the shower gel also have the treatment for acne, i always have acne on my breast area. The shower gel clears it!

I’d still go to the derma for a facial once a month. My face breakouts twice a month. Just to reduce the appearance of breakouts, facial for oily skin is a must do for my skin.

 

Soap and Shower gel

Leave a Reply

