Box of kindness


Done putting all of my old clothes, toys, shoes, and bags. Will be donating this to an orphanage next week. This took me for about 3days to finish packing ahaha! Been busy last week.

Found an orphanage that will take 30mins to go there. And i have plans on my bday this October, i’ll be celebrating my bday with the kids from orphanage. Also i’ll be doing a “reading book” for my main event on my bday. I was thinking about if i read a one filipino book and another one for english. Need to plan it carefully, can’t wait anyway haha!

Box of kindness

Leave a Reply

