That smores! 


Two weeks ago we went to Picked Cafe in Tunasan after watching movies. It’s my first time here. I love the displays before going inside the cafe, you’ll see that there’s a mini garden and some poster. So peaceful to stay here specially on the afternoon on weekdays, it’s a nice place if you want to chill alone and drink coffee. Or bring your bestie to hang out.


The grandma hot choco (not sure about the name lol) taste so heavenly good. Not too sweet so it’s perfect. I can go back to this cafe without eating anything, but this hot choco can save my day. 


Oh my marsmallows! This is my favorite “smores”. Taste so great with graham biscuits and not too sweet. The grandma hot choco is perfect combination for this. You should eat this while it’s still hot. They used dark chocolate i think. 


The only food that i didn’t like is this black burger. It’s too salty for me, but the beef patty is fine. And the sweet potato fries taste great. They served a bigger sandwich. If you have a friend you can both share a one sandwich here. 


Went back again here with my bestie yesterday, because i’m really craving for smores and yes the grandma hot choco. This time my bestie tried their chicken sandwich and share it with me, to my surprised it taste really great and not too salty. 


Overall i can go back here at Picked Cafe for so many times for the sake of smores and grandma hot choco. I really love staying here. It’s a nice place to hang out with your bestie and babe. Or it’s a perfect place for a babe time haha!

Had a nice and tiring day yesterday! 

That smores! 

Leave a Reply

