Sunset


On friday last week.. I went to my best friend place at Tanauan Batangas for 1 day vacation. There’s no internet and electricity when i went there, just my bad luck anyway. But i do enjoy the place and meeting new people. And i can’t forget my conversation with my bestie on a beautiful sunset. It is the best bonding with her watching sunset at the same time. 

We also ate special lomi. My bestie recommend us to try it, since it’s the Batangas special food. It is the best lomi that i’ve try. And very affordable price, can be shared by two people. They also served delicious siomai too, perpect combination for lomi. Forgot to took a picture on it, coz i am tired during that day.

I love the experience for staying to my bestie place. Would want to go back again maybe on November. 

Sunset

Leave a Reply

