Chilling sat

Chilling sat with my cutie cat. So many birthdays to celebrate this October including me, brother, and my bestfriend too. Hope next week will be a good week for me. So many heart break days this week. Wanna end this week already! I’m getting better by days anyway. 

Next week on tues, is bro birthday. Plan to have a dinner date with the family on that day! And yes my bestfriend birthday on friday. Can’t wait to hang out with my bestie at the Picked Cafe, our favorite place. After two weeks is my birthday. My plan is to have a me time at the mall, coz i have so many discounts to used haha!

Oh this cat.. I have this cutie for 2years now. Lookie he’s so cute! He also hugs my hand whenever i pet him. 

Chilling sat

Leave a Reply

