From Singapore


How lucky I am this week! My bro gf just came back for a vacation from Singapore. She gave this to me yay! So happy little kid me lol. Haven’t tried mine.. But i tried eating just a few when my bro gave me his chocolates haha! It taste really great, especially the Pepero. Not bad with the Kitkat anyway. 

I miss baking now.. I’ll be baking after 2 weeks again! I have a one day vacation at Batangas with my bestie, this time we’ll gonna go to a church with beautiful garden. I’ll set it by next week. So many events to look forward. And i have to do some graphic design for my brother wedding souvenir. 

Phew.. I’m just gonna eat this food whenever i get stressed out haha! 

From Singapore

Leave a Reply

