Tea-Ros


Can’t help myself today to go out alone. I have a frustration mind, so i badly need some me time and to taste something new. 

Was really craving for churros since yesterday. So here it is.. Couldn’t help it! These two is a great partner, i mean the milk tea and churros. I lower the sugar level of my tea for 75% anyway, and moderate the caffeine. But it still taste good. Since i haven’t visit my usual place to soul searching lol. It is the “Serenitea”. I usually go there for a milk tea time alone.

The churros is crunchy with delicious chocolate dip. It makes me want to buy some more churros sticks lol. I feel like i wanted to eat again right now. But already messed up with my diet lately. Gonna need to work out tomorrow haha! 

Anyway i have a nice day today! Everything came back in balance. 😊

Tea-Ros

Leave a Reply

