Cuties from Japan


Finally had a reunion with my best friend last week. She gave me these foods as a gift from Japan. Why Japan always have this cute packaging lol. So cute.. I feel like i don’t wanna eat them all. But my bestie said i should eat them all by the end of this month, coz it will expired haha! 

I like the taste of these Doraemon design on the packaging haha! It taste the same like Poms poms (a snacks here in the Philippines). And the small candies like a snowball design. Taste like heaven 😍. 

Oh my.. I messed up with my diet lately! Specially when i stay in Tagaytay for 2 days lol. Oh i’ll post it soon. 

Cuties from Japan

Leave a Reply

