New new! 


Will try new skincare product for this month. Did buy these two facial mask in Watson, the price is more affordable for only P55.00. Haven’t try it yet.. Plan to used it next week after i run out of my gold facial mask. Hopefully it can’t irritate my skin, cause i have a sensitive skin. I remember i tried a facial mask before it’s quite expensive, then i have negative result on it. I hope these two mask will work on me.

Already tried the lotion from Nivea. I’ve been working out most of the time and lost some weight. Badly need a firming skincare for it. Since it is also whitening which is i needed it too! It’s not sticky if you used it.. So it is good for oily skin. 

It’s been while.. Since the last time i post about my skincare routine lol. 

New new! 

One thought on “New new! 

Leave a Reply

